Executive Committee

Fatma Abdel-Raouf, Ph.D.
Treasurer and Membership Committee
Associate Professor of Economics and Finance
Goldey-Beacom College
4701 Limestone Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
raouff@gbc.edu

Regina Allen-Sharpe, Ed.D.
Awards Committee
Senior Director, Career Services & Student Life,
Assistant Professor, College of Business
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
regina.a.sharpe@wilmu.edu

Karen Deichert
Professional Development Committee
Articulation Coordinator
DTCC Office of the President
Delaware Technical Community College
100 Campus Drive
Dover, DE 19904
karen.deichert@dtcc.edu

Maribeth Dockety
President, Executive Committee
Director of HR-Owens Campus
Delaware Technical Community College
P.O. Box 610
Georgetown, DE 19947
mdockety@dtcc.edu

Jessica Fehnel
Vice President, Executive Committee and C
ommunications Committee
Senior Admissions Representative
Goldey-Beacom College
4701 Limestone Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
fehnel@gbc.edu

Lynda Fuller,  Ed.D.
Professional Development Committee
Director of Undergraduate Programs, Business
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
lynda.k.fuller@wilmu.edu

LaVerne Harmon, Ed.D.
Awards Committee
President
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
laverne.t.harmon@wilmu.edu

Eleanor Kelly
Standard Operating Procedures Committee
Director of Financial Aid
Widener University Delaware Law School
4601 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
eakelly@widener.edu

Julia O’Hanlon
Membership Committee
Associate Policy Scientist, Institute for Public Administration
University of Delaware
181 Graham Hall
Newark, DE 19716
jusmith@udel.edu

Audrey Parajon, D.B.A.
Communications Committee
Program Chair, Business Management; Assistant Professor
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
audrey.m.parajon@wilmu.edu

Marilyn Prime, Ed.D.
Membership and Awards Committee
Executive Director, University Student Centers
Division of Student Life
University of Delaware
Newark, DE  19716
mprime@udel.edu

LeaNora Ruffin, JD, ACC
Communications Committee
Assistant Dean, Career Development
Widener University Delaware Law School
4601 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
ljruffin@widener.edu

Monica D.T. Rysavy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Instructional Technology Coordinator
Goldey-Beacom College
4701 Limestone Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
rysavym@gbc.edu

L. Germaine Scott-Cheatham, Ed.D.
Standard Operating Procedures Committee
Assistant Vice President of Development
Delaware State University
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
gcheatha@desu.edu

Lisa Strusowski, Ed.D.
Delaware Technical Community College
100 Campus Drive
Dover, DE 19904
lstrusow@dtcc.edu

Kimberley Sudler, Ed.D.
Past President, Executive Committee
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Analytics
Delaware State University
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
krsudler@desu.edu

Lisa Terranova 
Executive Committee Secretary                                                             
Academic Counselor
Delaware Technical Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19713
lterrano@dtcc.edu

LaVerne Harmon, Ed.D.
Delaware Network Presidential Sponsor
President
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s